Academy of Educators: 2020 Inductees

Left to Right (Starting at the Top): DeVita, Forget, Schmidt, Zehnder

Congratulations to the Division of General Medicine faculty that were inducted into the 2020 class of the Academy of Educators at Washington University School of Medicine.

  • Michael DeVita, MD
  • Nickole Forget, MD
  • Jennifer Schmidt, MD
  • Nichole Zehnder, MD