Dr. Abby Spencer Awarded APDIM Dema C. Daley Founders Award

Abby Spencer, MD, MS, FACP Professor and Vice Chair of Education and Director of the Academy of Educators at Washington University in St. Louis School of Medicine The APDIM Dema C. Daley Founders Award honors a member of the internal medicine community (2024 Alliance Awards – AAIM) recognized nationally as an educator, innovator and leader. […]

#WomenInMedicine month!

September is #WomenInMedicineMonth, celebrating the achievements and contributions of women in the medical profession. Check-out this article discussing how our Forum for Women in Medicine (FWIM) was formed by Rakhee L. Bhayani, MD.